2nd chapter was done

5 Apr

Finally, long road has been paid. Over one month fighting with the words, what I have start was done with 18 pages. Compare to others had, this chapter has only 18 pages not much, I only concerned with his journeys and bundled all of those in three to five rows each which is more specific and the result is efficient page I had.

I wondering the next phase would be complex than before. Since the theory would be added and used here as main frame of this works. As we aware that in social science, theory is related to other one so we need to extract even more and look your back to the main/root theory. A bit hard, but it is fun. As we know that 2 is not only 1+1 but 5-3, 4-2 and so on is the same answer.  So anything could be possible.

My plan is, I can make a draft and submit to my adivisor and asking for enlightenment what I have to do with the next chapter.  I just wish, I can keep my spirit alive and my second chapter would be accepted😀.

2 Responses to “2nd chapter was done”

  1. manler April 9, 2007 at 1:31 pm #

    emmm baru bab 2, masih panjang ya….:)
    eh lin.. setau elo selain elo anak2 ccna kmarin ada yang punya blog ga?

  2. harri April 13, 2007 at 1:32 am #

    yoi nov, msh puanjangg niy..
    less 3 bab lagi, doain aja my man..

    yg punya blog ??. paling pak Andi, eh die mah blog dijadiin website, kl kg salah zaskia network gitu deh namanya. Mmh biasanya yg aware ama gini2an polo, tommy, secara mereka bedua FS aja ikutan.. hehehhe

Leave a Reply

